Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website
Larraine Nelson
Principal
larraine.nelson@nebo.edu
Melissa Jorgensen
Title 1 Coordinator
Melissa.Jorgensen@nebo.edu
Loura Martin
Secretary
loura.martin@nebo.edu
LaDonna Madsen
Attendance Secretary
ladonna.madsen@nebo.edu
June Lopez
Instructional Coach
june.lopez@nebo.edu
Baylee Fuhriman
Skills Coach
Baylee.Fuhriman@nebo.edu
Kelsey Gardner
School Nurse
kelsey.gardner@nebo.edu
Building Maintenance
Name / Position Email / Website
Shaun Ward
Lead Custodian
shaun.ward@nebo.edu
Guy Peterson
Lead Night Custodian
guy.peterson@nebo.edu
Madison Tolman
Student Custodian
Coming Soon
Student Custodian
Alexis Weight
Student Custodian
Seiji Valerio
Student Custodian
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website
Jodi Terry
Kindergarten Teacher
jodi.terry@nebo.edu
My Website
Velva Merrell
Grandma Helper
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Shamayne Cram
First Grade Teacher
shamayne.cram@nebo.edu
Melanie Kunz
First Grade Teacher
melanie.kunz@nebo.edu
Mrs. Kunz's Online Classroom
Katie Bahr
First Grade Teacher
katie.bahr@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Chanla Weight
Second Grade Teacher
chanla.weight@nebo.edu
Jodie Gibb
Second Grade Teacher
jodie.gibb@nebo.edu
Karen Haskell
Second Grade Teacher
karen.haskell@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Jared Leighton
Third Grade Teacher
jared.leighton@nebo.edu
Celeste Fisher
Third Grade Teacher
celeste.fisher@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Emily Rowley
Fourth Grade Teacher
emilyw.rowley@nebo.edu
Karen Hanson
Fourth Grade Teacher
karen.hanson@nebo.edu
Nesha Smith
Fourth Grade Teacher
nesha.smith@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Dan Hansen
Fifth Grade Teacher
dan.hansen@nebo.edu
My Website
Tina Samuels
Fifth Grade Teacher
tina.samuels@nebo.edu
My Website
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Suzy Oviatt
Special Education Teacher
suzy.oviatt@nebo.edu
Marne Buckner
Special Education Technician
marne.buckner@nebo.edu
Carli Wright
Counselor
Carli.Wright@nebo.edu
Shelly Smith
Speech/Language Pathologist
shelly.smith@nebo.edu
Troy Hymer
Psychologist
troy.hymer@nebo.edu
Amy Colby
TLC Teacher
Amy.Colby@nebo.edu
Meghan Davis
TLC Teacher
Meghan.Davis@nebo.edu
Planning Time Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Tara Holsman
Computer Specialist
tara.holsman@nebo.edu
Melissa Iverson
Art Specialist
melissa.iverson@nebo.edu
Janie Raff
PE Specialist
janie.raff@nebo.edu
Amy Walker
Music Specialist
Any.Walker@nebo.edu
Shonda Morse
Librarian
shonda.morse@nebo.edu
ESL
Name / Position Email / Website
Marketta Aguilar
ESL Teacher
marketta.aguilar@nebo.edu
Liliana Hartman
ESL Teacher
lili.hartman@nebo.edu
Intervention Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Kathy Bretzing
Trustlands Technician
kathy.bretzing@nebo.edu
Bronda Cazier
Trustlands Technician
bronda.cazier@nebo.edu
Tricia Nelson
Trustlands Technician
tricia.nelson@nebo.edu
Tammy Menlove
Title One Technician
tammy.menlove@nebo.edu
Gloria Peterson
Title One Technician
gloria.peterson@nebo.edu
Food Services
Name / Position Email / Website
Cindy Manning
Lunch Secretary
cindy.manning@nebo.edu
Emily Shulze
Lunch Staff
emily.shulze@nebo.edu
Megan Stubbs
Lunch Staff
megan.stubbs@nebo.edu