Wilson School Community Council

School Community Council The School Community Council meets monthly in an informal setting to have open dialogue about the highest academic needs of our students, to set goals, and to make plans for the school. Some of the plans created and/or approved by this committee include: Wilson's School Improvement Plan, Title 1 School-Wide Plan, Trustlands Plan (to address the use of our $32,777.65 allotment this year), and the Safe Walking Routes Plan. (All of these plans can be viewed on this site or by asking at the office.) We also address any other concerns that are brought to our attention. These meetings are always open to the public. See the schedule below if you are interested in attending.   

 


 

                        

2016-17 Meeting Schedule

 School Community Council meetings are open to the public.  Meetings will be held at Wilson Elementary in the Faculty Room.

                          
 
  Date  Time Main Purpose  
Agenda September 9 3:00 Orientation/Title 1 Plans Minutes
Agenda October 14 3:00 Trustlands Minutes
Agenda November 11 3:00 Trustlands Minutes
Agenda January 20 3:00 School Improvement Plan Minutes
Agenda February 10 3:00 SIP/Trustlands Minutes
Agenda March 10 3:00 SIP/Trustlands Minutes
Agenda April 14 3:00 Safe Walking Routes Minutes
Agenda May 12 3:00 Signature Ceremony Minutes
 
               

Wilson Elementary School Community Council 

2015-16 

Name 

Term Ends

Title 

Phone

Email 

Janna Pendlebury

May 2018

Parent

jmpendlebury@gmail.com

Michael Brokaw

May 2017

Parent

801-465-5192

mihasuba@q.com 

Alana Poulson

May 2018

Parent

 

alanapoulson303@gmail.com

Lance Dalley

May 2017

Parent

801-465-0814

Ldalley13@gmail.com

Janie Raff

May 2017

Parent

801-465-4647

janieraff@gmail.com

Tina Samuels

May 2017

Teacher

801-465-6060

tina.samuels@nebo.edu

Zak Nowell

May 2018

Teacher

801-465-6060

zak.nowell@nebo.edu

Shawn Rawlings

 

Principal

801-465-6060

shawn.rawlings@nebo.edu

Gina Warren

 

Facilitator

801-465-6060

gina.warren@nebo.edu

               

 

2016 -17 SCHOOL IMPROVEMENT PLAN- WILSON SCHOOL 

 

2016 -17 TRUSTLAND FUND REPORT 


2016-17 TITLE 1 SCHOOL WIDE PLAN

 

WILSON SCHOOL / PARENT / STUDENT COMPACT (ESPAÑOL) 

 

PARENT INVOLVEMENT POLICY (ESPAÑOL)