You are here

Wilson School Community Council

The School Community Council meets monthly in an informal setting to have an open dialogue about the highest academic needs of our students, to set goals, and to make plans for the school.

Some of the plans created and or approved by this committee include:

 

· Wilson's School Improvement Plan

· Title 1 School-Wide Plan

· Trustlands Goals

· The School Access Plan

**All meetings are open to the public and will be held in the Wilson Elementary Faculty Room.** 

 

Allocated Budget for 2020-2021

Total Amount: $45,688.29

 

Wilson Elementary
School Community Council Members
2020-2021
           
Name Term Ends Title Phone Email
Marissa Davis May 2021 Parent  435-979-8453 missymoogie@gmail.com
Nicole Friedrichsen May 2021 Parent  801-822-1862 nicolefriedrichsen84335@gmail.com
Jessica Boone May 2021 Parent  385-236-4565 jess.isert@gmail.com
Amy Walker May 2021 Parent  801-787-3640 amy.walker@nebo.edu
Emily Wright May 2022  Parent/PTA 801-735-1492 emilyewright88@gmail.com
           
Tiffany Cook May 2021 Teacher 801-465-6060 tiffany.cook@nebo.edu
Shamayne Cram May 2021 Teacher 801-465-6060 shamayne.cram@nebo.edu
Shawn Rawlings   Principal 801-465-6060 shawn.rawlings@nebo.edu
Melissa Jorgensen   Coordinator 801-465-6060 melissa.jorgensen@nebo.edu

Wilson Elementary

School Community Council Meeting Dates

2020-2021

       
 

Month

Date

 
 

September

Sept. 24th

 
 

October

Oct. 22nd

 
 

November

Nov. 19th

 
 

December

Dec. 17th

 
 

January

Jan. 21st

 
 

February

Feb. 18th

 
 

March

Mar. 18th

 
 

April

April 22nd

 
 

May

May 20th

 
Wilson Elementary
School Community Council Members
2019-2020
           
Name Term Ends Title Phone Email
Amy Walker May 2019 Parent 801-787-3640 amyjwalker33@gmail.com
Jessica Boone May 2019 Parent 801-362-2569 jess.isert@gmail.com

 

Nicole Friedrichsen

May 2020 Parent 801-822-1862 nicolefriedrichsen84335@gmail.com
Marissa Davis May 2019 Parent 435-979-8453 missymoogie@gmail.com
Janna Pendlebury May 2020 Parent 801-874-8944 jmpendlebury@gmail.com
         
Tina Samuels May 2019 Teacher 801-465-6060 tina.samuels@nebo.edu
Shamayne Cram May 2020 Teacher 801-465-6061 shamayne.cram@nebo.edu
Shawn Rawlings   Principal 801-465-6062 shawn.rawlings@nebo.edu
Karen Kidd   Coordinator 801-465-6063 karen.kidd@nebo.edu
 
Wilson Elementary
School Community Council Members
2018-2019
           
Name Term Ends Title Phone Email
Amy Walker May 2019 Parent 801-787-3640 amyjwalker33@gmail.com
Michael Brokaw May 2019 Parent 801-362-2569 mihasuba@q.com
Melissa Iverson May 2019 Parent 801-310-8266 melbjmax@yahoo.com
Marissa Davis May 2019 Parent 435-979-8453 missymoogie@gmail.com
Janna Pendlebury May 2020 Parent 801-874-8944 jmpendlebury@gmail.com
Nicole Friedrichsen May 2020 Parent 801-822-1862 nicolefriedrichsen84335@gmail.com
Tina Samuels May 2019 Teacher 801-465-6060 tina.samuels@nebo.edu
Shamayne Cram May 2020 Teacher 801-465-6061 shamayne.cram@nebo.edu
Shawn Rawlings   Principal 801-465-6062 shawn.rawlings@nebo.edu
Karen Kidd   Coordinator 801-465-6063 karen.kidd@nebo.edu

 

SCC Agenda Minutes 2019/2020

September 2019

October 2019

November 2019

December 2029

January 2020

February 2020

March 2020

April 2020

May 2020

SCC Agenda Minutes 2018/2019

September 2018

October 2018

November 2018

December 2018

January 2019

February 2019

March 2019

April 2019

May 2019