Office

Phone: 
801-465-6060
Name / Position Email / Website

Shawn Rawlings

Principal
shawn.rawlings@nebo.edu

Loura Martin

Secretary
loura.martin@nebo.edu

LaDonna Madsen

Assistant Secretary
ladonna.madsen@nebo.edu

Karen Kidd

Title 1 Coordinator
karen.kidd@nebo.edu

Baylee Fuhriman

Skills
Baylee.Fuhriman@nebo.edu

Betsy Eckton

Instructional Coach
betsy.eckton@nebo.edu

Kelsey Gardner

School Nurse
kelsey.gardner@nebo.edu