You are here

Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Shawn Rawlings

Principal
shawn.rawlings@nebo.edu

Melissa Jorgensen

Title 1 Coordinator
Melissa.Jorgensen@nebo.edu

Loura Martin

Secretary
loura.martin@nebo.edu

LaDonna Madsen

Attendance Secretary
ladonna.madsen@nebo.edu

June Lopez

Instructional Coach
june.lopez@nebo.edu

Baylee Fuhriman

Skills Coach
Baylee.Fuhriman@nebo.edu

Kelsey Gardner

School Nurse
kelsey.gardner@nebo.edu
Building Maintenance
Name / Position Email / Website

Shaun Ward

Head Custodian
shaun.ward@nebo.edu

Guy Peterson

Custodian
guy.peterson@nebo.edu

Madison Tolman

Student Custodian

Trinadee Smith

Student Custodian

Alexis Weight

Student Custodian

Carson Vasquez

Student Custodian
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Jodi Terry

Kindergarten Teacher
jodi.terry@nebo.edu
My Website

Velva Merrell

Grandma Helper
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Shamayne Cram

First Grade Teacher
shamayne.cram@nebo.edu

Melanie Kunz

First Grade Teacher
melanie.kunz@nebo.edu
Mrs. Kunz's Online Classroom

Chanla Weight

First Grade Teacher
chanla.weight@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Jodie Gibb

Second Grade Teacher
jodie.gibb@nebo.edu

Karen Haskell

Second Grade Teacher
karen.haskell@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Tiffany Cook

Third Grade Teacher
tiffany.cook@nebo.edu

Celeste Fisher

Third Grade Teacher
celeste.fisher@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Karen Hanson

Fourth Grade Teacher
karen.hanson@nebo.edu

Nesha Smith

Fourth Grade Teacher
nesha.smith@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Dan Hansen

Fifth Grade Teacher
dan.hansen@nebo.edu
My Website

Tina Samuels

Fifth Grade Teacher
tina.samuels@nebo.edu
My Website
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Suzy Oviatt

Special Education Teacher
suzy.oviatt@nebo.edu

Marne Buckner

Special Education Technician
marne.buckner@nebo.edu

Carli Wright

Counselor
Carli.Wright@nebo.edu

Shelly Smith

Speech/Language Pathologist
shelly.smith@nebo.edu

Sarah Lemmons

Psychologist
Sarah.Lemmons@nebo.edu

Amy Colby

TLC Teacher
Amy.Colby@nebo.edu

Meghan Davis

TLC Teacher
Meghan.Davis@nebo.edu
Planning Time Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

Tara Holsman

Computer Specialist
tara.holsman@nebo.edu

Breanna Partridge

Art Specialist
breanna.partridge@nebo.edu

Janie Raff

PE Specialist
janie.raff@nebo.edu

Amy Walker

Music Specialist
Any.Walker@nebo.edu

Sharon Woodhouse

Librarian
sharon.woodhouse@nebo.edu

Ben Sansom

Nebo School District Drama Specialist
ben.sansom@nebo.edu
ESL
Name / Position Email / Website

Marketta Aguilar

ESL Teacher
marketta.aguilar@nebo.edu

Liliana Hartman

ESL Teacher
lili.hartman@nebo.edu

Brady Magoffin

ESL Teacher
Brady.Magoffin@nebo.edu
Intervention Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

Kathy Bretzing

Title One
kathy.bretzing@nebo.edu

Bronda Cazier

Title One
bronda.cazier@nebo.edu

Tammy Menlove

Title One
tammy.menlove@nebo.edu

Shonda Morse

Title One
shonda.morse@nebo.edu

Tricia Nelson

Title One
tricia.nelson@nebo.edu

Gloria Peterson

Title One
gloria.peterson@nebo.edu
Food Services
Name / Position Email / Website

Cindy Manning

Lunch Secretary
cindy.manning@nebo.edu

Mandy Rawson

Lunch Staff
Mandy.Rawson@nebo.edu

Emily Shulze

Lunch Staff
emily.shulze@nebo.edu