Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Shawn Rawlings

Principal
shawn.rawlings@nebo.edu

Loura Martin

Secretary
loura.martin@nebo.edu

LaDonna Madsen

Assistant Secretary
ladonna.madsen@nebo.edu

Karen Kidd

Title 1 Coordinator
karen.kidd@nebo.edu

TBA

Skills

Betsy Eckton

Instructional Coach
betsy.eckton@nebo.edu

Kelsey Gardner

School Nurse
kelsey.gardner@nebo.edu
Building Maintenance
Name / Position Email / Website

Shaun Ward

Head Custodian
shaun.ward@nebo.edu

Guy Peterson

Adult Sweeper
guy.peterson@nebo.edu

Dallin Wolters

Student Sweeper

Kimberlyn Madsen

Student Sweeper

Austin Losee

Student Sweeper

Sharon Woodhouse

Adult Sweeper

Braiden Mendenhall

Student Sweeper

Mitchell Marrott

Student Sweeper
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Jodi Terry

Classroom Teacher
jodi.terry@nebo.edu
My Website

Jodie Gibb

Classroom Teacher
jodie.gibb@nebo.edu

Debbie Lewis

OEK Technician
debbie.lewis@nebo.edu

Pam Chase

Grandma Helper

Velva Merrell

Grandma Helper
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Shamayne Cram

Classroom Teacher
shamayne.cram@nebo.edu

Melanie Kunz

Classroom Teacher
melanie.kunz@nebo.edu
Lion's Computer Lair

Chanla Weight

Classroom Teacher
chanla.weight@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Marianne Lowe

Classroom Teacher
marianne.lowe@nebo.edu

Karen Haskell

Classroom Teacher
karen.haskell@nebo.edu

Nancy Melander

Classroom Teacher
nancy.melander@nebo.edu

Zak Nowell

Classroom Teacher
zak.nowell@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Tiffany Cook

Classroom Teacher
tiffany.cook@nebo.edu

Celeste Fisher

Classroom Teacher
celeste.fisher@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Karen Hanson

Classroom Teacher
karen.hanson@nebo.edu
My Website

Nesha Smith

Classroom Teacher
nesha.smith@nebo.edu

TBA

Classroom Teacher
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Tina Samuels

Classroom Teacher
tina.samuels@nebo.edu
My Website

Dan Hansen

Classroom Teacher
dan.hansen@nebo.edu
My Website

Jamie McFerren

Classroom Teacher
jamie.mcferren@nebo.edu
My Website
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Jody Mosdell

Classroom Teacher
jody.mosdell@nebo.edu

Tamie Taylor

Classroom Teacher
tamie.taylor@nebo.edu

Alison Snow

Classroom Teacher
alison.snow@nebo.edu
My Website
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Suzy Oviatt

Special Ed. Teacher
suzy.oviatt@nebo.edu

Marne Buckner

Special Ed. Teacher
marne.buckner@nebo.edu

Sarah Tingey

Special Ed. Teacher
sarah.tingey@nebo.edu

Cheryl Winfree

Speech
cheryl.winfree@nebo.edu

Shelly Smith

Speech
shelly.smith@nebo.edu

Karen Smith

Counselor
karen.smith@nebo.edu

Haley Thomas

Psychologist
haley.thomas@nebo.edu
Planning Time Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

Graciela Bartholomew

Computer Specialist
graciela.bartholomew@nebo.edu

Kirstin Anderson

Librarian
kirstin.anderson@nebo.edu

Sharon Woodhouse

Music Specialist
sharon.woodhouse@nebo.edu

JamiAnn Losee

PE Specialist
jamiann.losee@nebo.edu

Breanna Partridge

Art Specialist
breanna.partridge@nebo.edu
ESL
Name / Position Email / Website

Marketta Aguilar

ESL
marketta.agular@nebo.edu

Liliana Hartman

ESL
lili.hartman@nebo.edu
Title I Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website

Kathy Bretzing

Title One
kathy.bretzing@nebo.edu

Bronda Cazier

Title One
bronda.cazier@nebo.edu

DeDe Depew

Title One
dede.depew@nebo.edu

Tammy Menlove

Title One
tammy.menlove@nebo.edu

Shonda Morse

Title One
shonda.morse@nebo.edu

Tricia Nelson

Title One
tricia.nelson@nebo.edu

Gloria Peterson

Title One
gloria.peterson@nebo.edu
Food Services
Name / Position Email / Website

Diane Goodson

Lunch
diane.goodson@nebo.edu

Emily Shulze

Lunch
emily.shulze@nebo.edu

Martha Hardt

Lunch
martha.hardt@nebo.edu

Cindy Manning

Lunch Secretary
cindy.manning@nebo.edu