Planning Time Specialists

Name / Position Email / Website

Breanna Partridge

Art Specialist
breanna.partridge@nebo.edu

Kirstin Anderson

Librarian
kirstin.anderson@nebo.edu

Sharon Woodhouse

Music Specialist
sharon.woodhouse@nebo.edu

Janie Raff

PE Specialist
janie.raff@nebo.edu

Tara Holsman

Computer Specialist
tara.holsman@nebo.edu

Melanie Fillmore

Nebo School District BTSALP Dance Specialist
melanie.fillmore@nebo.edu