Title I Technicians

Name / Position Email / Website

Kathy Bretzing

Title One
kathy.bretzing@nebo.edu

Bronda Cazier

Title One
bronda.cazier@nebo.edu

DeDe Depew

Title One
dede.depew@nebo.edu

Tammy Menlove

Title One
tammy.menlove@nebo.edu

Shonda Morse

Title One
shonda.morse@nebo.edu

Tricia Nelson

Title One
tricia.nelson@nebo.edu

Gloria Peterson

Title One
gloria.peterson@nebo.edu