Special Education

Name / Position Email / Website

Suzy Oviatt

Special Ed. Teacher
suzy.oviatt@nebo.edu

Marne Buckner

Technician
marne.buckner@nebo.edu

Sarah Tingey

Special Ed. Teacher
sarah.tingey@nebo.edu

Cheryl Winfree

Speech
cheryl.winfree@nebo.edu

Shelly Smith

Speech
shelly.smith@nebo.edu

Karen Smith

Counselor
karen.smith@nebo.edu

Haley Thomas

Psychologist
haley.thomas@nebo.edu